Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hamid Hejazifar

Hamid Hejazifar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Hejazifar
"Customer of Hank Chol for over several years, Kashia B. has provided the best customer service I've seen in a long time, very detailed oriented, anticipates my concerns based on initial questions, provides a comprehensive review of our discussions and adds a little more to the table. I'd love to see Kashia take on higher level roles and shift towards mentoring other agents to perform as well as she does. Bravo Zulu!"
Profile photo of Kwokman Ching

Kwokman Ching

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwokman Ching
"David and Ms Garcia are super helpful, they went above and beyond and found more savings for me. Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"Worst experience in poor customer service and not taken care customer after calling for 4 days."
Profile photo of Valencia Rucker

Valencia Rucker

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Rucker
"I love this office for State Farm! They always give 5 star customer service and answer all of my questions. I’m never waiting for days to get quotes or get explanations on things I don’t understand. Whatever Mr. Hank is doing to keep his employees satisfied and engaged is definitely working because it comes out in how they treat you and the individualized service they provide. There are so many insurance companies out there but I really love the personal service I get from Daisy and the rest of the staff in this office."
Profile photo of Gena Hubbard

Gena Hubbard

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Hubbard
"Kashia was so incredibly helpful and respectful. She listened to what I wanted and put together a home/auto bundled quote for me. After sending the quotes, she pointed out that I may want to consider liability insurance since I had a swimming pool. I appreciated her insight and was given an additional bundle discount for adding liability coverage. I didn't even realize I had a blind spot and now feel so much better that I have the proper level of coverage to protect my assets. Was impressed by her knowledge & great attitude. Also, they had the best deal and saved me over $600 - even AFTER I added the additional liability coverage! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Romee Ravara

Romee Ravara

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romee Ravara
"easy to call and all details have been taken care of."
Profile photo of Jorge A. Delgado

Jorge A. Delgado

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge A. Delgado
"On my first visit to the office, the impression and treatment received by Hank and his team was super excellent."
Profile photo of Matthew Escamilla

Matthew Escamilla

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Escamilla
"Had another insurance that was charging me a very high amount, But luckily I found State Farm. The lady that helped me out gave me a stress free rate and couldn’t have gone smoother. I’d recommend this insurance for younger adults for an affordable price."
Profile photo of Alyssa Barona

Alyssa Barona

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Barona
"I’ve been with State Farm for about two years now and have been very happy throughout this whole time. Crystal is the best and has always made my experience with State Farm great! Crystal is quick and fast when it comes to responding back or helping me with any concerns I have!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kern

Matthew Kern

July 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kern
"Big shout out to Hank Chol. Thanks for revealing how bad State Farm customer service is to me. Not only were me and my wife stranded in the middle of nowhere, not only did Hank personally guarantee we would be paid back the money we had to pay some weirdo so we could make it back to civilization, not only did the entire office have ignorance due to Hank’s under the table dealing and sudden, constant unavailability (3+ weeks out of the office back to back? Good job dodging my phone calls as well) to ensure he would never be held accountable, but apparently they also moved my coverage date to when I cancelled them so I wouldn’t receive any refund from the $300+ they charged us for 16 days of coverage. Like a shady slumlord, State Farm is there to stab you in the back and rummage through your pockets. To all those who say Hank treats you like family, I wonder what kind of family they had growing up. If your family were to try and overcharge you on everything and not do anything to help you when you need them, then yeah, that’s an accurate statement. I’d been with State Farm for going on ten years and all it took was Hank Chol and his incompetent troupe of minions to show me how bad the company is."
Profile photo of Donnie Gray

Donnie Gray

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Gray
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Adeline Garcia

Adeline Garcia

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Garcia
"Thank you Daisy for the amazing service and always being able to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Swiss

Swiss

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Swiss
"Thanks to Kashia. I was paying $480 with Geico. now I'm paying $190 with State Farm and I’m Getting the same policy. 5 stars thank you very much. You save me money. 😎😎"
Profile photo of Kristi Noel

Kristi Noel

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Noel
"I LOVE THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!! Several times they have been my brain when I couldn’t even think!! GREAT PLACE!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM!!! They are my FAMILY!!! 💙💙💙"
Profile photo of Alyssa Barrera

Alyssa Barrera

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Barrera
"Daisy and Crystal are ALWAYS super helpful! any questions/concerns i have they are both always willing to help. super affordable prices and i never have any problems. I definitely recommend Hank Chol-State Farm Office to everyone!"
Profile photo of CRISTII RRERA

CRISTII RRERA

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CRISTII RRERA
"I would strongly recommend Hank Chol State Farm. The team always treat me like family. I love Daisy and Crystal super knowledgeable when I ask any question."
Profile photo of D G

D G

April 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D G
"Car was Parked when it got hit in a parking lot. They placed that against me. Car was Parked at a airport and someone keyed it. They put that claim against me. Explain how those are my fault when both times the vehicle was parked??? So when I come back to Texas I got to change back to Texas and Texas insurance every 6 months. I work remotely and travel for work. They assumed that I lived in Florida because I am back n forth from Texas to Florida. I sent them an email with the mailing address for them to send my refund to. They didn't even bother to check the email that I sent to them with the correct mailing address on it. They just assumed and sent it to the wrong address. Then they opened a claim with out my approval.. I didn't even know about it until i called and asked what is this on my record. Be EXTREMELY CAUTIOUS WITH THIS LOCATION."
Profile photo of Jason Hartman

Jason Hartman

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hartman
"I've used Hank Chol and his team at State Farm for many years for home and vehicle insurance and have always received great service during those rare incident claims (vehicle wreck, storm damage to home etc.)."
Profile photo of Karla Phillips

Karla Phillips

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Phillips
"I have no complaints with the service I have received and whenever I call my questions are answered."
Profile photo of MOTEE ABUNIMA

MOTEE ABUNIMA

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOTEE ABUNIMA
"The price, the service and honesty is superb. Very happy with them"
Profile photo of Tosan Abeson

Tosan Abeson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tosan Abeson
"Great people to work with, especially Chrystal, she is too winderful and gets the job done."
Profile photo of pablo barrera

pablo barrera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pablo barrera
"Excellent service from Daisy. She is really helpful and managed to answer/help me with everything I needed at a great, affordable price that works for me. I recommend this company to my friends and family. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of KAYLA RAMOS

KAYLA RAMOS

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAYLA RAMOS
"Love Hank Chol State Farm office! Always great service! Daisy and Crystal are always a pleasure to speak to!"
Profile photo of Melissa Barrera

Melissa Barrera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barrera
"It’s always a pleasure to talk to Daisy. Love this office have been with them for years and don’t plan on switching."
Profile photo of Aylin Barrera

Aylin Barrera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin Barrera
"Hank Chol State Farm is a great office we normally work with Daisy and Crystal but it’s a pleasure to talk to anyone there they are all very professional and friendly"