Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank Chol

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hank Chol

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Engelhardt

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank is a true professional. He provided excellent customer service, and great knowledge about services available for my family. He always responds to any questions or concerns we have right away. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are well taken care of! If you are currently unhappy or dissatisfied with your current agent, I highly recommend Hank Chol. You will not be disappointed with the superior level of service you will receive!"

Eugene Roberts

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"

Shelby Johnson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashia Brewer was extremely helpful and informative. She sent over my estimate, gave me a lot of options, and got my new policy rolling within the hour! Highly recommended."

Terri Teale

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashia went about and beyond working with me to get the best coverage for the best rate. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Very nice and professional."

B Squared Mobile

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashia was hands down the BEST insurance agent I ever had the pleasure of working with. I was making a transition from Geico to State Farm, and she made it seamless and was even able to get my due date pushed back, but remain insured. I received more discounts than I did with Geico and I'm saving every month. This is just the beginning, but if the rest of the experience remains the good, you've got a customer for life. Thanks again, Kashia for the TREMENDOUS experience and AWESOME customer service!"

Brandon Morgan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was wondering and helpful. I was helped by this wonderful women kashia, she help me with a lower rate when my own insurance company wouldn't. She was very helpful. Thanks!!!"

Tamara Smith (Tam)

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia was very polite, helpful and detailed about the different insurance options that fit my needs. Everything that I needed was completed in a timely fashion and for that I am thankful. Love the great customer service!"

Maddy Z

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brennan is awesome! He always answers my questions immediately and is very knowledgeable. He helped me transfer my auto and renters insurance super easy and fast! I will be recommending Brennan to all of my friends and family. Thank you!"

Nathan Cleavinger

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia did a terrific job working with us to create a quote, explain different options, and get our policy pushed through quickly. Thank you!"

Shanley Mosqueda

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia was an amazing help , super sweet and great at her job! Amazing customer service, professional, gave me an outstanding price for insurance with some many options my old one didnt cover for literally cheaper . 10/10 recommend dealing with her"

cecile caldwell

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sweetest people who really care💛"

Jesus Barrera

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hank Chol State farm and team make me feel like family. My policy always matters when I have questions about my cars. Thank you guys for all that you do for me. The best agency will not switch for anything."

Have Fun, Will Travel With Ed and Catherine

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia Brewer was our representative at Stste Farm. She was very professional, answered all our questions and was able to get us more home insurance for less money, and saved us an additional $300/6 months on our auto insurance from our previous insurer"

Tammii Garcia

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent! I had some issues and concerns regarding an accident I had and came in to talk to Hank and his team the very same day. They were great with handling the situation and very professional. We even found ways to lower my insurance rates! Connor and Hank were awesome and I really appreciate knowing that I have a great Agent who will be there when I need him! If you’re in need of a new insurance agent, Hank is the one who will take care of you! Thank y’all!"

Tracil Gosnell

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber is an awesome agent. Always helpful. She makes me feel very comfortable with my choice in choosing State Farm as my insurance. I will refer anyone I know to this insurance company because of her. She's amazing. 😁"

Abhijit Mitra

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Amber for being an extremely helpful and professional agent."

Daniel Smith

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I have ever been with. Everyone at the office is very professional and always courteous. I refer all my friend and co workers to Hank Choi’s agency. Nothing could make me leave this agency I have never had an experience with an insurance company like I have had since I signed up here last year."

norma fernandez

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms.Crystal Garcia is soooo amazing! Mr. Hank is easy to talk with and has helped us tremendously! There are not enough words in this world to describe Crystal. She's not only amazing but my husband and I just Love to speak with her on the phone and hopefully to meet her one day soon! She also has gone out of her way for us no matter the time of day or weekend. She has ALWAYS been there for us and that's very much appreciated! Thank you Crystal! God's Blessings!"

Beverly Robinett

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with the service provided to me by the staff at Hank Chol’s office. Crystal and Amber are the two people I talk to usually (and of course Hank) and they are so professional, kind and always very pleasant individuals. They are the best and I thank God that I’m with such a fantastic agent and staff. I thank each of you for the exemplary service you provide!"

Nuit Benitez

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just love how fast the staff of this office handles matters. I've been with State Farm for about 8 years now and refuse to change for any other insurance company. From Elsa to Hank to Crystal and anyone else who has helped out in insurance matters, this office and their employees ROCK! Even the turn around on an insurance claim was quicker than expected. Thank You ALL, especially Crystal:)"

amy sassie

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hi I am a customer for many many years with State farm Hank Chol office and I have had the best care and customer service with this office special girls well they're all special but I've dealt with Kayla and Crystal and they have always treated me with the utmost respect courtesy and helpfulness and take care of business and they're just the most awesome team I am so proud to be their customer!!"

Dylan Culbreth

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Hank Chol for many years and they have always taken very good care of me with anything I’ve needed always quick to respond to my needs and always professional."

Nickolas Garner

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at this State farm has bent over backwards to give me an amazing customer service. I moved my policy to them when we moved into the area and we recently moved our homeowners policy to them. Our lender ignored the paperwork that they sent, but Kayla and amber stayed on top of it can actually made the calls to our lenders or us looping us on the call so we could get it all taken care of. They have and my business and my trust and I fully expect we will be their customers until we decide to move out of Houston. I can't say enough good things about them."

Jorge Cisneros

November 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"more than 2 weeks to add a new car to my policy, he never reply my emails or phone calls. Horrible experience . I have to change agent to add my car. Update 11/6/19 Wow 2 years later you reply my review to said that I give you the opportunity to clarify the problem, just to be clear we never ever talk for phone or email. You never give me any price, at that time I called to State Farm to report you, and I got new State Farm agent, and She not you, give the price for my new car and SHE added the car to my policy."

Jean Jianna Trucking LLC.

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best they have great staff, great customer service and they will work with you any way they can. Keep up the good work guys. Specially Ms. Crystal you're the best. from Elina Gustave😊😊😊👌"