Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank Chol

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hank Chol

4.7 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eugene Roberts

Eugene Roberts

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"
Profile photo of Shelby Johnson

Shelby Johnson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashia Brewer was extremely helpful and informative. She sent over my estimate, gave me a lot of options, and got my new policy rolling within the hour! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Terri Teale

Terri Teale

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kashia went about and beyond working with me to get the best coverage for the best rate. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs. Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Brandon Morgan

Brandon Morgan

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was wondering and helpful. I was helped by this wonderful women kashia, she help me with a lower rate when my own insurance company wouldn't. She was very helpful. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Tamara Smith (Tam)

Tamara Smith (Tam)

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia was very polite, helpful and detailed about the different insurance options that fit my needs. Everything that I needed was completed in a timely fashion and for that I am thankful. Love the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Maddy Z

Maddy Z

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brennan is awesome! He always answers my questions immediately and is very knowledgeable. He helped me transfer my auto and renters insurance super easy and fast! I will be recommending Brennan to all of my friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Cleavinger

Nathan Cleavinger

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia did a terrific job working with us to create a quote, explain different options, and get our policy pushed through quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shanley Mosqueda

Shanley Mosqueda

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia was an amazing help , super sweet and great at her job! Amazing customer service, professional, gave me an outstanding price for insurance with some many options my old one didnt cover for literally cheaper . 10/10 recommend dealing with her"
Profile photo of cecile caldwell

cecile caldwell

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sweetest people who really care💛"
Profile photo of Jesus Barrera

Jesus Barrera

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hank Chol State farm and team make me feel like family. My policy always matters when I have questions about my cars. Thank you guys for all that you do for me. The best agency will not switch for anything."
Profile photo of Have Fun, Will Travel With Ed and Catherine

Have Fun, Will Travel With Ed and Catherine

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kashia Brewer was our representative at Stste Farm. She was very professional, answered all our questions and was able to get us more home insurance for less money, and saved us an additional $300/6 months on our auto insurance from our previous insurer"
Profile photo of Tracil Gosnell

Tracil Gosnell

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amber is an awesome agent. Always helpful. She makes me feel very comfortable with my choice in choosing State Farm as my insurance. I will refer anyone I know to this insurance company because of her. She's amazing. 😁"
Profile photo of Abhijit Mitra

Abhijit Mitra

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Amber for being an extremely helpful and professional agent."
Profile photo of Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beverly Robinett

Beverly Robinett

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nuit benitez

nuit benitez

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amy sassie

amy sassie

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dylan Culbreth

Dylan Culbreth

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Hank Chol for many years and they have always taken very good care of me with anything I’ve needed always quick to respond to my needs and always professional."
Profile photo of Jean Jianna Trucking LLC.

Jean Jianna Trucking LLC.

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best they have great staff, great customer service and they will work with you any way they can. Keep up the good work guys. Specially Ms. Crystal you're the best. from Elina Gustave😊😊😊👌"
Profile photo of Mike Boyland

Mike Boyland

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Crystal and the entire staff are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Best agency I've ever dealt with."